“Have a Great Summer”

 

I guess not many 7th graders were original in their well wishes when they signed yearbooks. And yes, I DID have a great summer! Although I’m pretty sure I was grounded at least four times during that summer – I was hanging out with the wrong crowd, according to my mom.

 

2 responses to this post.

  1. LoL. Thanks for sharing. In ’80s L.A., the thing to write in yearbooks was “Have a BITCHEN summer!” =D

    Reply

  2. Yo compré un coche, y pude ir a verlo antes de pujar por él. Además, se ocupan ellos de los gastos de gestoría, y tienen garantía de un año. Un diez, de verdad.VA:F [10_.2.91166](from 2 votes)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

